Community Information

Ski Resorts Alta www.alta.com
  Beaver Mtn www.skithebeav.com
  Brian Head www.brianhead.com
  Brighton www.brightonresort.com
  Eagle Point www.skieaglepoint.com
  Park City www.parkcitymountain.com
  Powder Mtn www.powdermountain.com
  Snowbasin www.snowbasin.com
  Snowbird www.snowbird.com
  Solitude www.skisolitude.com
  Sundance www.sundanceresort.com
  The Canyons www.thecanyons.com
  Wolf Creek  www.wolfcreekutah.com

Places to Visit    
  Ballet West www.balletwest.org
  Capitol Theatre www.theatresaltlakecity.com
  Childrens Museum www.discoverygateway.org
  Clark Planetarium www.clarkplanetarium.org
  Energy Solutions www.energysolutions.com
  Gallivan Center www.thegallivancenter.com
  Gateway District www.shopthegateway.com
  Gilgal Gardens www.gilgalgarden.org
  Hogle Zoo www.hoglezoo.org
  International Peace Gardens www.internationalpeacegardens.org
  Lagoon www.lagoonpark.com
  Library-Salt Lake City www.slcpl.org
  Library - Salt Lake county www.slcolibrary.org
  Museum of Fine Arts www.umfa.utah.edu
  Museum of Hatural History www.umnh.utah.edu
  Olympic Parks www.olyparks.com
  Red Butte Gardens www.redbuttegarden.org
  Rio Tinto Stadium www.riotintostadium.com
  Salt Lake City Parks and Public Land www.slcgov.com/publicservice/parks
  Salt Lake County Parks and Recreation www.recreation.slco.org
  Salt Lake Tabernacle www.utah.com/mormon/tabernacle.htm
  Salt Lake Temple www.ldschurchtemples.com/saltlake
  Salt Palace Convention Center www.saltpalace.com
  Thanksgiving Point www.thanksgivingpoint.com
  Trolley Square www.trolleysquare.com
  Utah Symphony www.utahsymphony.org
  Water Park www.sevenpeaks.com



About Utah Utah Cultural Center www.wvc-ut.gov/index.aspx?nid=241
  Utah Heritage Foundation www.utahheritagefoundation.org
  Utah Historical Society http://history.utah.gov

Cities   www.utah.gov/government/citycounty.html



News Salt Lake Tribune www.sltrib.com
  Deseret News www.deseretnews.com
  KUTV Channel 2 News www.connect2utah.com
  ABC Channel 4 News www.abc4.com
  KSL Channel 5 News www.ksl.com
  KSTU Fox 13 News www.fox13now.com



Sports   www.utah.com/sports
 
 
Colleges www.utah.com/colleges
Schools

School Districts
Utah Government www.utah.gov
 
 
Equestrian facillities  
  Salt Lake County Equestrian Park equestrian.slco.org
  Utah Horse Council www.utahhorsecouncil.com
 
 
Bicycle
 
  Bicycle Utah www.bicycleutah.com
  Cycling Utah www.cyclingutah.com
  Tour of Utah www.tourofutah.com
 
 
Transportation  
  Utah Transit Authority www.rideuta.com
  Mountain View Corridor www.udot.utah.gov/mountainview
  Utah Traffic commuterlink.utah.gov
Shauna Leake
Shauna Leake
Broker
13921 S. Saddlehorn Drive Bluffdale UT 84065